Naruto: Age of Iron

The flames of war are mere embers. Will you make them into shining flames, or will you be the one that stomps them out forever?
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

 Chakra Rules and Guidelines

Go down 
Tokubetsu J┼Źnin

Posts : 19
Join date : 2016-01-14

Ninja Info Card
Clan: Gagoze
Elements: Doton | Katon
Skills: Taijutsu | Ninjutsu

PostSubject: Chakra Rules and Guidelines   Fri Dec 23, 2016 7:00 pm

Everyone in the world has chakra coursing through their bodies. The amount you have is limited by your rank, with the base amount being able to be increased via training your Chakra stat. The base amounts are as follows:

  • E-Rank: 50
  • D-Rank: 100
  • C-Rank: 150
  • B-Rank: 200
  • A-Rank: 250
  • S-Rank: 300

The chakra stat is trained as any other stat, sharing the same wordcount and all. It is the only stat the begins with no tiers in it. Every tier trained gains an extra 20 points to your chakra pool. When fully trained this grants you an extra 180 chakra, totaling out 480.

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Chakra Rules and Guidelines
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Naruto: Age of Iron :: The Ninja Handbook :: Rules and Guides-
Jump to: